Cubs 100


The Cub Scout Pack is split into smaller groups called Sixes. Cubs take part in a wide range of activities designed to be interesting and challenging. Pack meeting consists of games and activities with plenty of time spent outdoors with camps and sleepovers being the most memorable events of the year for Cubs.

 

Pack notices



Programme: Summer 2016

Date Activity Venue Notes
Tue 12 Apr Get knotted HQ  
Fri 15 Apr -
Sat 16 Apr
Jungle Book sleepover EC Bristol
Odeon
 
Tue 19 Apr Tracking HQ  
Tue 26 Apr Pioneering HQ  
Tue 3 May Scavanger Hunt HQ  
Tue 10 May Navigator badge HQ  
Tue 17 May Navigator badge HQ  
Tue 24 May Orienteering Oldbury Court  
Fri 27 May -
Mon 30 May
Avon Jamboree Westerleigh  
Tue 7 Jun Cycle safety HQ  
Tue 14 Jun Bitton to Bath cycle ride Bitton  
Sun 19 Jun Cubs Fun Day Woodhouse
Park
 
Tue 22 Jun Euro 2016 HQ  
Tue 29 Jun Fire lighting Hanham Woods  
Fri 1 Jul -
Sun 3 Jul
Group Camp Briarlands  
Tue 5 Jul Athlete badge HQ  
Tue 12 Jul Athlete badge HQ  
Tue 19 Jul Group family BBQ Swineford  

Summer term subs: £30.00
Summer term begins: Tue 12 Apr

Meeting days and times
Cubs (8 - 10 yrs) - Tuesday 18:00 - 19:30, unless programme states otherwise.
Scout HQ, Longwell Green Community Centre, Shellards Road, Bristol BS30 9DU

Leader contacts
Cub leader: